Supervisory Board

anonymous-user

Kakhaber Gvelesiani

  • expo@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186
  • +995 32 2 341 100
Davit_Akhvlediani2

Davit Akhvlediani

  • expo@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186
  • +995 32 2 341 100
tamaz_chikhladze

Teimuraz Chikhladze

  • expo@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186
  • +995 32 2 341 100
anonymous-user

Amiran Burtchuladze

  • expo@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186
  • +995 32 2 341 100

Executive Team

resan_kikava

Resan Kikava
CEO

  • rkikava@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186
  • +995 32 2 341 100
lado_chickladze2

Lado Chikhladze
Deputy CEO/Head of Department of Infrastructure

  • l.chikhladze@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186
  • +995 32 2 341 100
nino_surguladze2

Nino Surguladze
Head of Administration Department

  • surguladze@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186 (128)
  • +995 32 2 341 100 (128)
nino_gamrekeli

Nino Gamrekeli
Head of Product Development Department

  • gamrekeli@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186 (113)
  • +995 32 2 341 100 (113)
teona_tavadze

Teona Tavadze
Head of Sales Department

  • tavadze@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186 (106)
  • +995 32 2 341 100 (106)
anonymous-user

Anna Mikeladze
Head of Marketing Department

  • amikeladze@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186 (119)
  • +995 32 2 341 100 (119)
Ketevan_Jangulashvili2

Keti Jangulashvili
CFO

  • jangulashvili@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186 (155)
  • +995 32 2 341 100 (155)
maka_kakulia2

Maka Kakulia
Head of Operations and Services Department

  • kakulia@expogeorgia.ge
  • +995 32 2 351 186 (121)
  • +995 32 2 341 100 (121)